2018 Award Categories

Entries for the 2018 SAMA Excellence Awards™ are now OPEN. Winners will be announced and receive their awards at our 2018 Pan-European Conference (15-16 March, location TBD) and 2018 Annual Conference (May 21-24 in Orlando, Florida). Submission are due Wednesday, Nov. 22, 2017.

SAMA will accept nominated practices in the following categories

  Category 1: Outstanding young SAM program of the year (< 5 years old)
  Category 2: Outstanding mature SAM program of the Year (> 5 years old)
  Category 3: Outstanding internal “branding” of a SAM organization across the company
  Category 4: Outstanding customer account team design, management, and performance with a strategic customer
  Category 5: Outstanding use of data and digitally-based processes to impact co-creation of value with customers

To enter follow these steps:

1. Download the SAMA Excellence Awards Submission form
    Click here to download the Submission Form

2. Upload and complete the SAMA Excellence Award Entry Form


3. Pay the SAMA Excellence Awards Submission Fee

Each entry requires a $250 fee to cover expenses associated with the administration of the program.
The 'Pay Entry Fee' button will take you to our secure hosted order page.